I was wrong to change formats, staying with blog…

Ok, I admit it. The online magazine format does not work. I spent more time fussing about with the formatting and typesetting than anything else, which slowed down my article-writing time to approximately one second divided by zero. In addition, I’ve found out that people prefer this format to the magazine, given the same article. Well lesson learned. I’m quitting the new format and will just be posting here, so this will turn into girl meets bike, girl on bike.

I guess sometimes it’s best to stick with simple.

Over the next couple of days, I’ll be posting the articles I should have posted on girl meets bike. Sorry for the delay, but I guess like most bloggers, I have things to learn about what’s easiest for both reader and writer. Thanks to my followers for sticking with me.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

