Race Across AMerica- ANYTHING to Push Forward

We are all tired. I think that’s fair to say. But Janet is the only one out on the bike and therefore the only one that can move us forward, so at this point we need to motivate her. Last night it was my turn to do so, so I pulled songs I learned as a teen out of my as asbestos, and yes, I sang to her.
Now with less than 24 hours to go in this race, I wonder what we will do to keep her motivated and on her bike. I’m exhausted, and I’m probably in the best shape of the crew. This will be interesting.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

